Anna ShabalinaSRF Engineer at Jefferson Lab (Co-chair)
Prof. Steven JamisonProfessor in Novel Methods of Particle Acceleration at Lancaster University (Co-chair)
Kay DewhurstAccelerator Physics PhD Researcher at the University of Manchester
Louise CowieSenior RF Scientist at STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Prof. Graeme BurtProfessor in Particle Accelerator Engineering at Lancaster University, Chair of the Linac20 Scientific programme committee